Product detail

Hunted (The Voices #2)

Hunted (The Voices #2)

Author: G. X. Todd
$34.99(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description

Hunted by G X Todd is the second novel in the Voices series, highlighted as being 'of a piece with Stephen King's The Stand' in the Independent. The battle between Good and Evil continues to play out in a world where the Voice in your head can save or slaughter you. A must-read for fans of Neil Gaiman and Joe Hill. 'Compelling, suspenseful and altogether extraordinary' Lee Child The birds are flying. The birds are flocking. The birds know where to find her. One man is driven by a Voice that isn't his. It's killing his sanity and wrestling with it over and over like a jackal with a bone. He has one goal. To find the girl with a Voice like his own. She has no one to defend her now. The hunt is on. But in an inn by the sea, a boy with no tongue and no Voice gathers his warriors. Albus must find Lacey . . . before the Other does. And finish the work his sister Ruby began. Hunted is the second book in the highly acclaimed Voices series, where the battle between Good and Evil rages on. And on. #HearTheVoices

Author description

G X Todd lives and works in the West Midlands. After completing a history degree at the University of Birmingham, she worked for public libraries for fifteen years, where she drove a 35-foot-long library van around the Black Country. She now spends her days living the dream: writing books while in her PJs.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781472233134
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline Book Publishing
  • : April 2018
  • : 234mm X 153mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : May 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : 496
  • : G. X. Todd