Where's the Unicorn Poo?

Picture Books

Snowdrop the Unicorn travels from fairytale kingdoms to the land of the dinosaurs, leaving little Unicorn poos everywhere. Can you find each of the five poos on every spread?


From outer space, to a music festival and a visit to the petting zoo, there is so much to spot and find - including Snowdrop the Unicorn!


Perfect for fans of Where's the Unicorn? and Where's the Narwhal?

$18.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408361207
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Orchard Books
  • : September 2019
  • : ---length:- '29.7'width:- '21'units:- Centimeters
  • : October 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 793.73
  • : 40