Product detail

Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-Y Stuff from A to Zzzzz (#1)

Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-Y Stuff from A to Zzzzz (#1)

Author: Megan McDonald
Series: Stink
$13.99(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description

Study up on Stink-isms from A to Z! A super-funny compendium of wacky
facts with compulsive appeal for fans of Stink and Judy Moody alike.
Where can you view the world's oldest ham? Who holds the record for the world's loudest burp? The answers to these and many, many more essential questions can be found in Stink-O-Pedia -- just the sort of reference book that Stink Moody, who reads encyclopedias in his spare time, might make up himself. From J-for-Jawbreaker (and how long it would take an average frog to digest one), to P-for-Professional Smeller (and other strange but true careers), to Y-for-Yeti (why not?), this volume contains enough amazing stuff to keep readers saying "No way!" for a googolplex* of years. At the back of the book, facts are cross-referenced with related Stink and Judy Moody titles.
* See the letter Z-for-Zero!

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780763639631
  • : Candlewick Press (Ma)
  • : Candlewick Press (Ma)
  • : January 2009
  • : 194mm X 161mm X 11mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback / softback
  • : Peter H Reynolds
  • : 031.02
  • : 137
  • : illustrations
  • : Megan McDonald