Mr Men Complete Collection

Author(s): Roger Hargreaves

Children Fiction

All 48 Mr Men stories in one beautiful box set!

This delightful set features the complete collection of 48 timeless Mr. Men stories. As well as the much loved classic titles, Mr. Tickle, Mr. Bump and Mr. Strong, you can also enjoy the newest addition to the collection, Mr. Adventure.

The lasting appeal of these classic books will ensure this collection takes pride of place on any child's nursery bookshelf. Perfect for children aged 3 and up.

Also look out for Little Miss My Complete Collection Box Set. 

It all started with a tickle. Roger Hargreaves' son Adam asked him what a tickle looked like. In response, Roger drew a small orange man with extraordinarily long arms that could reach anywhere and tickle anyone. Mr Tickle, the first of the Mr Men, was born. Mr Tickle was soon joined by Mr Greedy, Mr Happy, Mr Nosey, Mr Sneeze and Mr Bump. The books were an instant hit and Roger went on to create many more Mr Men and Little Miss characters. What Roger really wanted was to make children laugh, which is probably why his own favourite character is Mr Silly.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781405274050
  • : Egmont Children's Books
  • : Egmont Children's Books
  • : 2.721
  • : June 2014
  • : 5.7 Inches X 5.5 Inches X 5 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Roger Hargreaves
  • : WX
  • : English
  • : 823.914
  • : 1692