Whatever After Super Special: Abby in Wonderland (HB)

Author(s): Sarah Mlynowski

Children Fiction

Follow Abby down the rabbit hole into Wonderland! She'll encounter talking rabbits, mad hatters, caterpillars, and mean queens-and attend an unforgettable tea party. But if she can't solve a curious riddle in time, she could be stuck in Alice's story for good! This Super Special is extra long and has bonus content that fans will adore.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Sarah Mlynowski is the New York Times bestselling author of the Whatever After series, the Magic in Manhattan series, Gimme a Call, and a bunch of other books for tweens and teens, including the Upside-Down Magic series, which she is cowriting with Lauren Myracle and Emily Jenkins. Originally from Montreal, Sarah now lives in the kingdom of Manhattan with her very own prince charming and their fairytale-loving daughters. Visit Sarah online at sarahm.com and find her on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter at @sarahmlynowski.

General Fields

  • : 9780545746649
  • : Scholastic US
  • : Scholastic US
  • : September 2017
  • : 1.00000mm X 6.00000mm X 7.75000mm
  • : United States
  • : December 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Sarah Mlynowski
  • : Hardback
  • : 1217
  • : English
  • : FIC
  • : 2017020244
  • : 240