Hearts and Diamonds

Author(s): Justine Elyot

General Fiction

The celebrity and the bad boy? Former celebrity judge Jenna Diamond has embarked on a steamy affair with a perfect stranger who cares far more about her body than her fame. However, as the press scrutiny of their relationship intensifies Jenna cannot resist trying to smooth out her lover's rough edges. But Jason is a man who refuses to be tamed. Can their relationship ever be more than a kinky fling? Addictive, romantic and devilishly sexy, Hearts and Diamonds is part of the Diamond trilogy and perfect for fans of Sylvia Day.

$21.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

The second book in the Diamond trilogy, from the bestselling author of On Demand

Justine Elyot's kinky take on erotica has been widely anthologised in Black Lace's themed collections, and in the most popular online sites. She lives by the sea.

General Fields

  • : 9780352347763
  • : Ebury Press
  • : Black Lace
  • : November 2014
  • : 198mm X 126mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : December 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Justine Elyot
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92
  • : 320