Siege and Storm (The Grisha #2)

Author(s): Leigh Bardugo

Young Adult Fiction

'THE HUNGER GAMES meets Potter meets Twilight meets LORD OF THE RINGS meets A GAME OF THRONES; basically epic magical fantasy but completely for grown-ups.' STYLIST MAGAZINE


The first book was SHADOW AND BONE. Now Alina's story continues.


Darkness never dies. Alina and Mal are on the run - but they can't run for ever...


The Darkling has emerged from the Shadow Fold with a terrifying new power and he needs Alina to realise his dangerous plan. Somehow, she must choose between her country, her power, and her love - or risk losing everything to the oncoming storm.


Product Information

Irresistible fantasy romance for fans of Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore, from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.

Leigh Bardugo was born in Jerusalem, raised in Los Angeles and graduated from Yale University. She indulges her fondness for glamour, ghouls and costuming in her other life as a make-up artist in Hollywood, and can occasionally be heard singing with her band, Captain Automatic.


Find her website at http://www.leighbardugo.com/ and follow her on Twitter @lbardugo

General Fields

  • : 9781510105263
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
  • : June 2018
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Leigh Bardugo
  • : Paperback
  • : 2
  • : en
  • : 813.6
  • : 416