Walking the Land

Author(s): Kevin Ireland


Walking the Land is Kevin Ireland?s fifteenth book of poetry, a collection of forty poems, some of which have appeared in the Listener, Spinning a Line and Christine Cole Catley ? Her First Eighty Years. Through his poetry Kevin Ireland reflects on nature, the passing of time, politics, love, life, friends, family, and even the writing of poems. Kevin Ireland?s poems have been described as 'distinguished by a cheerful scepticism and a zany take on normality'. This collection is no exception.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information


General Fields

  • : 9781877270529
  • : nationwide
  • : nationwide
  • : November 2003
  • : 210mm X 140mm
  • : New Zealand
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Kevin Ireland
  • : Paperback
  • : 72