Perfectly Norman

Author(s): Tom Percival (Illustrator)

Picture Books

Meet Norman. Norman is normal--perfectly normal.That's until he grows a pair of wings!Norman loves his new wings, but he's worried about everyone will think. After all, they're definitely NOT normal. Norman decides to cover them with a big coat, but hiding such a big part of his life makes him feel miserable. Can Norman find the courage to be himself?This bold and uplifting book is about daring to be different and celebrating what makes you--YOU!

$14.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

An uplifting story about celebrating diversity and embracing what makes you you. For fans of Oliver Jeffers, Benji Davies and Rebecca Cobb

Warm-hearted and full of the joy of friendship * Parents in Touch *

Tom Percival is a writer, artist, video producer and musician. Tom writes and illustrates his own picture books, including Tobias and the Super Spooky Ghost Book, A Home for Mr Tipps (HarperCollins) and Jack's Amazing Shadow (Pavilion). Perfectly Norman is Tom's fourth picture book for Bloomsbury, following Herman's Letter, Herman's Holiday, Bubble Trouble and By the Light of the Moon. Tom lives in Stroud with his partner and their two small children. www.tom-percival.com @TomPercivalsays

General Fields

  • : 9781408880975
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • : September 2017
  • : 300mm X 237mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : August 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 823.92
  • : 32
  • : Full colour throughout
  • : Tom Percival (Illustrator)
  • : Paperback
  • : 917
  • : Tom Percival
  • : English