Midge Marsden Collection

Music CDs and Audiobooks

The Midge Marsden Collection is a 28-track career retrospective, spanning 50 years in music from one of New Zealand's most revered musical entertainers and journeymen of the rhythm & blues.

For any Midge Marsden fan or music enthusiast, the double jewel case package includes a 12-page glossy booklet with track by track notes and accompanying photographs.


Disc 1
1. Baby Please Don't Go
2. O Fat Daddy
3. Rangitoto
4. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
5. Believe It's Over
6. Slow Walk, Jive Talk
7. Carry My Blues Away
8. I Wanna Be With You
9. Texas Blues
10. Another Man Done Gone
11. You're Gonna Need Me
12. Boogie Thing
13. Mystery Train
14. Travellin' On (Europa Ad)

Disc 2
1. Burning Rain
2. Little Ray
3. Struck Down By The Blues
4. Daylight Robbery
5. Travellin' On
6. Thru The Southern Moonlight
7. Trust My Baby
8. Sea Cruise
9. Move Up To The Country
10. Happy Birthday Blues
11. Smoke! Smoke! Smoke!
12. I'll Drown In My Own Tears
13. Down To The Bone
14. Growing Out Of The Blues


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : Marbecks
  • : Marbecks
  • : 9083908390832
  • : audio