Maori Songbook 2 - Dennis Marsh

Music CDs and Audiobooks

New Zealand music legend Dennis Marsh releases his highly anticipated follow up to 2011's number one Platinum selling album 'Maori Songbook'.
This brand new 12 track recording features many of Dennis' most loved traditional Maori songs as well as the more recently penned tracks 'Sing A Maori Song' and 'Aroha', the latter written by iconic New Zealand singer Eddie Low.


1. Sing A Maori Song
2. Me He Manu Rere Ahau E
3. Haere Mai (Everything Is Ka Pai)
4. Korerotia
5. Tutira Mai Nga Iwi
6. Aroha
7. Hoki Hoki Tonu Mai
8. Battle Of Waikato
9. Whiti Te Marama
10. Tahi Nei Taru Kino
11. E Te Ariki
12. Hoki Hoki Reprise - A Cappella


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : Astral Records & Tapes Co. Ltd
  • : Astral Records & Tapes Co. Ltd
  • : 888751613829
  • : audio