Freedom Highway - Rhiannon Giddens

Music CDs and Audiobooks

Freedom Highway is GRAMMY Award-winner and 2017 GRAMMY nominee Rhiannon Giddens' follow-up to her highly praised debut album 'Tomorrow Is My Turn'.

The record includes nine original songs Giddens wrote or co-wrote while she and her band toured after Tomorrow Is My Turn's 2015 release, along with a traditional song and two civil rights-era songs, 'Birmingham Sunday' and Staple Singers' well-known 'Freedom Highway', from which the album takes its name.




1. At The Purchaser's Option
2. The Angels Laid Him Away
3. Julie
4. Birmingham Sunday
5. Better Get It Right The First Time
6. We Could Fly
7. Hey Bébé
8. Come Love Come
9. The Love We Almost Have
10. Baby Boy (Ft. Lalenja Harrington And Leyla McCalla)
11. Following The North Star
12. Freedom Highway (Ft. Bhi Bhiman)


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 075597939613
  • : Marbecks
  • : Marbecks
  • : books