Fly My Pretties - String Theory

Music CDs and Audiobooks

String Theory is the sixth album from Fly My Pretties which was recorded at Auckland's Mercury Theatre, and Wellington's Paramount Theatre across nine sold-out shows.

Examining who we are and our place in the universe through musical storytelling, String Theory combines 14 of NZ's most talented musicians to create a brilliant album. Featuring: Barnaby Weir, A Girl Named Mo, Bailey Wiley, Ills Winter, Miloux, Ria Hall, James Coyle, Jarney Murphy, Iraia Whakamoe, Laughton Kora, Mike Fabulous, Nigel Patterson, Ryan Prebble & Tiki Taane.


1. Get It Together
2. Still
3. Hearts
4. Mud & Stardust
5. The Watchman
6. Soul'd
7. Watch Over Me
8. Every Mystery
9. Something To Hold
10. Forever
11. This Life
12. Anomaly
13. Harry Potato


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : Ode Records
  • : Ode Records
  • : 9421018242656
  • : audio