Anika Moa

Music CDs and Audiobooks

Eighteen years after her debut recording on American soil, Anika Moa headed to the vibrant musical hub of New Orleans to record her sixth studio album, the self-titled, Anika Moa. The result is a 10-track collection of some of Anika's clearest and most captivating music. Her familiar melodic blueprint journeys through folk, pop and Americana.


1. To Be Young, To Be Sad
2. In The Arms Of A Woman
3. Buttercup
4. 1993
5. Heavy Head
6. Fade Away
7. Cry
8. Fire Of Her Eyes
9. I Don't Wanna Break Your Heart Anymore
10. You're The Only Love I'm Near


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : Ode Records
  • : Ode Records
  • : 9416339823097
  • : audio