Nga Pepeha o Te Takere Nui

Author(s): Anaha Hiini

Maori Books

This book is dedicated to the 38 marae situated within the boundaries of Te Takere Nui o te waka o Te Arawa,  the Rotorua Lakes District.  Each page is adorned with a beautiful image of each marae and is accompanied by it's relevant pepeha or tribal identity.  A timeless and treasured taonga for wh?nau and future generations.


Available Stock:
On Order:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780473394738
  • : Anaha Hiini
  • : Anaha Hiini
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Anaha Hiini