A Fool's Alphabet

Author(s): Sebastian Faulks

General Fiction

The events of Pietro Russell's life are told in 26 chapters. From A-Z each chapter is set in a different place and reveals a fragment of his story. As his memories flicker back and forth through time in his search for a resolution to the conflicts of his life, his story gradually unfolds. . . (Preceeding text courtesy www.randomhouse.co.nz) Paperback


RRP $28.99(NZD) (6% off)

Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Sebastian Faulks was the 1994 British Book Awards Securicor Omega Express Author of the Year.

Sebastian Faulks worked as a journalist for 14 years before taking up writing books full time in 1991. He is the author of A Trick of Light, The Girl at the Lion D'Or, A Fool's Alphabet, The Fatal Englishman, Birdsong, Charlotte Gray, On Green Dolphin Street and, most recently, Human Traces.

General Fields

  • : 9780099223214
  • : Vintage
  • : Vintage
  • : 0.202
  • : January 1998
  • : 198mm X 131mm X 19mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Sebastian Faulks
  • : Paperback
  • : New edition
  • : 823.914
  • : 288