Rescue Ferrets at Sea - The Ferret Chronicles

Author(s): Richard Bach


Richard Bach, author of the bestselling classic "Jonathan Livingston Seagull", returns to the animal fable with the first two books, "Rescue-Ferrets at Sea" and "Air Ferrets Aloft", of The Ferret Chronicles. Imagine what might happen if everyone did their best all the time? Rescue-Ferrets at Sea is the first book in Richard Bach's new series, 'The Ferret Chronicles'. Each story is classic Bach: deeply satisfying adventures filled with courageous animals pursuing typically human challenges and dreams. Rescue-Ferrets at Sea is a tale of the brave pursuit of ideals, of the value of working alongside others with a common purpose, and an action portrait of those who believe that the rescue of life is the highest calling. Any reader, from child to adult, will love Rescue-Ferrets at Sea. It's a delightful fable of animals who try to make their dreams come true for people who believe in their dreams too. The Ferret Chronicles - Book One Hardback


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781865088709
  • : allenu
  • : allenu
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hardback
  • : Richard Bach