Patricia Gaffney Collection

Author(s): Patricia Gaffney


THE SAVING GRACES: A heartwrenchingly moving story of love, loyalty and courage - four friends put to the ultimate test. CIRCLE OF THREE - A wise, emotional but wholly unsentimental novel of three generations of women, and the changes they face when one of them is unexpectedly widowed. FLIGHT LESSONS - A beautiful, funny and ultimately reassuring tale of life and love.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781416502067
  • : ssusa
  • : ssusa
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Patricia Gaffney
  • : Paperback