Every Second Lost

Author(s): Dylan Lawson

Fiction

A gripping, remarkable thriller in the vein of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay. Elias Hawks' world changed for ever when, as a teenager, he crashed his car and woke, six weeks later, to find he had lost the girl of his dreams and very nearly his life. Seventeen years later, all Elias has left is his career as an accident investigator and a ticking time bomb in his head from the traumatic brain injury he suffered. But then the girl reappears out of the blue to tell him that her daughter is missing and Elias finds himself caught up in an increasingly deadly search for answers. With his health already hanging in the balance, Elias will have one last chance to make amends for the past and one last chance to find the truth, even if this time it means paying for it with his life...

$39.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Dylan Lawson is a screenwriter whose credits include Twin Peaks and The X-Files. Dylan lives with his wife and dog in Montana.

General Fields

  • : 9780755378821
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline Book Publishing
  • : July 2013
  • : 234mm X 153mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : October 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 400
  • : Dylan Lawson
  • : Paperback
  • : 1