Fair Game ; bk. 3

Author(s): Patricia Briggs

Fantasy

When the FBI request a pack consultant on a serial killer case they're following in Boston, Anna and Charles are sent in. They quickly realise that not only the last two victims were werewolves - all of them were. Someone is targeting their kind. And if Charles and Anna can't get to the bottom of this mystery, they may be next...

$25.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

* Review copies mailed to the genre, national and blogging press * Featured on www.orbitbooks.net * Author website at www.patriciabriggs.com

* SILVER BORNE debuted at No. 1 on the SF/F BookScan PB chart * Patricia Briggs Mercy Thompson books are all US bestsellers * The quality of Brigg s' work places her at the head of this field * This is book six for great shelf presence * Perfect for readers of Charlaine Harris, Kelley Armstrong, Keri Arthur and J.R. Ward * Top calibre author in a crowded field * The first Alpha and Omega book, CRY WOLF, hit THE NEW YORK TIMES bestsellers list Mercy Thompson books are bestsellers in the US

Patricia Briggs graduated from Montana State University with degrees in history and German. She worked for a while as a substitute teacher but now writes full-time. Patricia Briggs lives in the Pacific Northwest.

General Fields

  • : 9781841497969
  • : Little, Brown Book Group Limited
  • : Orbit
  • : 0.174
  • : February 2012
  • : 198mm X 126mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : March 2012
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Patricia Briggs
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : 352