Summer Term At Trebizon

Author: Anne Digby
Homepage_9781405280655

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $16.99(NZD)
  • : 9781405280655
  • : Egmont UK Ltd
  • : Egmont Books Ltd
  • :
  • :
  • : January 2016
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : 16.99
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Anne Digby
  • : Trebizon
  • : Paperback
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : 823.914
  • :
  • :
  • : 208
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781405280655
9781405280655

Description

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca has never been good at maths. If she doesn't improve, she'll go into a different class next year and be separated from Tish and Sue and the rest of her friends, but the new young maths teacher is no help at all. Only the excitement of a sponsored surfing competition can distract her. But when the money raised goes missing, can Tish, Sue and Rebecca solve the mystery? The third exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. "As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat." (Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow).

Author description

Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.