Second Term at Trebizon

Author(s): Anne Digby

Children Fiction

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. It's only the start of Rebecca Mason's second term at Trebizon School, and she is already caught between her two closest friends. Why is Tish trying to stop Sue from becoming the captain of the hockey team? And why is she suddenly so keen for Sue to concentrate on the music scholarship? Can Rebecca solve the mystery of Tish's strange behaviour, or will the friendship be ruined forever? The second exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. "As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat." (Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow).

$16.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

General Fields

  • : 9781405280648
  • : Egmont UK Ltd
  • : Egmont Books Ltd
  • : January 2016
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 823.914
  • : 192
  • : Anne Digby
  • : Paperback