Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (New Covers W/Poster)

Author(s): Rick Riordan

Children Fiction

All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, have been collected in a boxed set fit for demigods. Now with glorious new cover art and packaged with a special poster, this value-priced set includes the best-selling The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan's Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian. Whether it is for readers who are experiencing Percy's thrilling adventures with Greek gods and monsters for the first time, or for fans who want to devour the saga again, this gift will be prized by young and old.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

PRAISE FOR THE BATTLE OF THE LABYRINTH *"The wit, rousing swordplay and breakneck pace will once again keep kids hooked." "Publishers Weekly (starred review)""

Rick Riordan ( is the author of the # 1 New York Times best-selling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, as well as the #1 best-selling The Heroes of Olympus series, and The Kane Chronicles series. His previous novels for adults include the hugely popular Tres Navarre series, winner of the top three awards in the mystery genre. He lives in Boston, Massachusetts with his wife and two sons.

General Fields

  • : 9781484707234
  • : Disney-Hyperion
  • : Disney-Hyperion
  • : 1.338
  • : June 2014
  • : 196mm X 137mm X 114mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Rick Riordan
  • : Paperback / softback
  • : John Rocco
  • : 741.5973
  • : 1840