Mind Swapping Madness

Author: Tom E. Moffatt
Homepage_9780473424855

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $17.99(NZD)
  • : 9780473424855
  • : Write laugh
  • : Write Laugh
  • :
  • :
  • : March 2018
  • :
  • :
  • : 18.0
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Tom E. Moffatt
  • :
  • : Paperback
  • :
  • : Paul Beavis
  • :
  • : 823.30809282
  • :
  • :
  • : 239
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9780473424855
9780473424855

Description

Each of these bonkers short stories takes you on a hilarious mind-swapping adventure. There's a boy trapped in a fly's body. A toad waiting to be kissed. Horses that know Morse code and aliens who hijack children's bodies.


Packed with action and laugh-out-loud moments, these seven stories are perfect for both boys and girls, especially those reluctant readers who struggle to find their next book. Each page-turning tale is delightfully illustrated by Paul Beavis, an award-winning children's illustrator. Suitable for fans of Andy Griffiths, David Walliams and Paul Jennings.