All Sorts of Possible

Author(s): Rupert Wallis

Young Adult Fiction

When the sinkhole opened there was no time to brake or turn the wheel and the old green Land Rover was snatched off the dirt road over the smoking rim. The moment a sinkhole swallows the car that Daniel and his father are travelling in, everything changes: suddenly Daniel is the 'miracle boy' who survived unharmed whilst his father is left trapped in a coma. So how did Daniel escape? Was it luck or something more - was it really a miracle? Mason, a small-time gangster, thinks so. When he decides the boy has been saved to help him with the biggest score of his career, Daniel is suddenly facing a life or death situation all over again...A lyrical and atmospheric novel about love, loss and learning to accept the world for what it is, not what you want it to be, perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and David Almond.

$19.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Rupert Wallis read Theology at Cambridge University and holds an MFA in Screenwriting and Writing for Television from the University of Southern California. He now lives in Cornwall.

General Fields

  • : 9781471118937
  • : Simon Schuster Ltd
  • : Simon Schuster Childrens Books
  • : March 2016
  • : 198mm X 130mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : April 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 823.92
  • : 368
  • : Rupert Wallis
  • : Paperback