First Term at Trebizon

Author(s): Anne Digby

Children Fiction

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. New girl Rebecca Mason arrives at Trebizon, the famous boarding school, after everyone else has already made friends. Lonely and anxious to prove herself, Rebecca writes something for the school magazine, which unexpectedly triggers a row and half the school turns against her. Luckily, she discovers she has friends after all, the best friends any new girl could hope for. This is the first exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. 'As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat.' Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow

$16.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

General Fields

  • : 9781405280631
  • : Egmont UK Ltd
  • : Egmont Books Ltd
  • : January 2016
  • : 197mm X 128mm X 12mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 192
  • : Anne Digby
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.914