All Aboard!

Author(s): Rebecca Kai Dotlich

Picture Books

From the creators of "What Can a Crane Pick Up?" comes a train-ride adventure--perfect for fans of Thomas the Tank Engine and "Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site. " In this inviting, rhyming read-aloud, two kids become travel buddies as they watch cities and landscapes and other hard-working trains rush by, and also observe the conductor and funny goings-on inside the train, all illustrated in a fresh, hip, colorful style. Hop aboard!

$26.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

REBECCA KAI DOTLICH is a poet and picture book author whose work has been featured in numerous magazines, anthologies, and textbooks. Her books have received a number of awards including the Golden Kite Honor and a Bank Street Children's Book of the Year. She has two grown children and four grandchildren and lives in Indiana with her husband. Visit her at RebeccaKaiDotlich.com. MIKE LOWERY's work has been seen in galleries and publications internationally, and he is Professor of Illustration at the Savannah College of Art and Design in Atlanta. He is the illustrator of "The Gingerbread Man Loose in the School" (written by Laura Murray), " Ribbit Rabbit" (by Candace Ryan) and "Dr. Proctor's Fart Powder" (by Jo Nesbo). Mike lives in Atlanta with a lovely German frau named Katrin and his super-genius daughter, Allister. Visit him at ArgyleAcademy.com.

General Fields

  • : 9780385754200
  • : Alfred A. Knopf
  • : Alfred A. Knopf
  • : October 2014
  • : 254mm X 203mm X 8mm
  • : United States
  • : December 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Rebecca Kai Dotlich
  • : Hardback
  • : 32
  • : full colour