Category:

 Thriller

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!
"Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing." --Gillian Flynn
"Unputdownable." --Stephen King
"A dark, twisty confection." --Ruth Ware
"Absolutely gripping." --Louise Penny
For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French ... read more

General Fields
: 9780008234164
: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
: Harper Element
: 234mm X 153mm
: United Kingdom
Special Fields
: A. J. Finn
: 448
: 813/.6
: English
: Paperback
: books
The Woman in the Window
$35.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

As the twenty-seventh novel unfolds in Donna Leon¿s exquisite chronicle of Venetian life in all its blissful and sordid aspects, Brunetti pursues several false and contradictory leads while growing ever more impressed by the intuition of his fellow ... read more

General Fields
: 9781785151965
: Random House
: William Heinemann
: 216mm X 135mm
: United Kingdom
Special Fields
: Donna Leon
: 320
: 813.54
: English
: Paperback
: books
The Temptation of Forgiveness (Brunetti #27)
$35.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Thriller

Awards:Winner of Paddy Power Political Book Awards: Political Fiction Book of the Year 2013. Shortlisted for Sainsbury's eBook of the Year 2014 and Paddy Power Political Book Awards: Political Fiction Book of the Year 2013.

In this stunning new novel, Ian McEwan's first female protagonist since Atonement is about to learn that espionage is the ultimate seduction. Cambridge student Serena Frome's beauty and intelligence make her the ideal recruit for MI5. The year is 1972. The Cold War is far from over. Engla... read more

General Fields
: 9780099578789
: Random House
: Vintage
: 198mm X 129mm
: United Kingdom
Special Fields
: Ian McEwan
: 384
: 823/.914
: English
: 513
: Paperback
: books
Sweet Tooth
$26.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Thriller

Series:Millennium Series

The girl with the dragon tattoo is not given to forgiveness. Lisbeth Salander has been forged by a brutal childhood and horrific abuse. And repeated attempts on her life. The ink embedded in her skin is a constant reminder of her pledge to fight ag... read more

General Fields
: 9780857056429
: Quercus Publishing
: MacLehose Press
: 234mm X 153mm
: United Kingdom
Special Fields
: David Lagercrantz
: 448
: en
: 917
: Paperback
: books
The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye (Millennium #5)
$37.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Thriller

Series:Jack Reacher Ser.

Number-one New York Times-bestselling author Child delivers a gripping new powerhouse thriller featuring Jack Reacher, "one of this century's most original, tantalizing pop-fiction heroes" (The Washington Post).

General Fields
: 9780593078174
: Transworld Publishers Limited
: Bantam Press
: 234mm X 153mm
: United Kingdom
Special Fields
: Lee Child; Jeff Harding (Read by)
: 400
: 823.92
: English
: Paperback
: books
The Midnight Line (Jack Reacher #22)
$38.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Series:Jason Bourne

Jason Bourne is in Moscow to attend the wedding of his old friend and fellow spymaster General Boris Karpov. But amid the celebrations, the General has an important message to deliver to Bourne - 'a lifeline,' he says, 'for the end of the world'. Before Bourne can decipher this enig... read more

General Fields
: 9781784979485
: Head of Zeus
: Head of Zeus
: 228mm X 145mm
: United Kingdom
Special Fields
: Eric van Lustbader
: 400
: UK Airports ed
: Paperback
: books
The Bourne Enigma
$34.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Series:Lincoln Rhyme Thrillers

DANGEROUSLY GOOD. DISTINCTIVELY DEAVER. Lincoln Rhyme and Amelia Sachs return to New York City to confront a killer terrorizing couples at their happiest--and most vulnerable. In the early hours of a quiet, weekend morning in Manhattan's Diamond District, a brutal triple murd... read more

General Fields
: 9781473618749
: Hodder & Stoughton
: Hodder & Stoughton Ltd
: 234mm X 153mm
: United Kingdom
Special Fields
: Jeffery Deaver
: None
: 368
: 1
: Paperback
: books
The Cutting Edge ( Lincoln Rhyme #14)
$34.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

*****The Sunday Times 'Thriller of the Month', Mail on Sunday 'Thriller of the Week' and Sun 'Best for Mystery-Lovers'***** Someone is about to make a killing The most daring and devastating heist in literary history targets a high security vault located deep beneath Princeton Univer... read more

General Fields
: 9781473663749
: Hodder & Stoughton
: Hodder Paperbacks
: 198mm X 129mm
: United Kingdom
Special Fields
: John Grisham
: 320
: 813/.54
: English
: 1
: Paperback
: books
Camino Island
$24.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Series:An Orphan X Thriller

To some he was Orphan X. Others knew him as the Nowhere Man. But to Jack Johns he was a boy named Evan Smoak. Taken from an orphanage, Evan was raised inside a top secret government programme and trained to become a lethal weapon. By Jack. And yet for all the dangerous skill he i... read more

General Fields
: 9780718185473
: Penguin Books Ltd
: Michael Joseph Ltd
: 234mm X 153mm
: United Kingdom
Special Fields
: Gregg Hurwitz
: 400
: 1
: Paperback
: books
Hellbent ( Orphan #3 )
$37.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Married for ten years.Four children.She thought she knew her husband better than anyone.She was wrong.NEED TO KNOW is the most relentless thriller you will read all year - hard hitting with an emotional depth that surprises and a plot that will keep you guessing until the very last wo... read more

General Fields
: 9780593079607
: Transworld Publishers Ltd
: Bantam Press
: 234mm X 153mm
: United Kingdom
Special Fields
: Karen Cleveland
: 400
: Paperback
: books
Need To Know
$37.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Series:The Clifton Chronicles

Mightier than the Sword opens with an IRA bomb exploding during the MV Buckingham's maiden voyage across the Atlantic - but how many passengers lose their lives? When Harry Clifton visits his publisher in New York, he learns that he has been elected as the new president of English PEN, and immediately... read more

General Fields
: 9780230748262
: Pan Macmillan
: Macmillan
: 234mm X 153mm
: United Kingdom
Special Fields
: Jeffrey Archer
: 400
: 823.914
: en
: Main Market Ed.
: Hardback
: books
Mightier Than the Sword (HB Clifton Chronicles #5)
$39.99(NZD) inc GST
save $5.00(NZD) (11.1%) $44.99(NZD)
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Reading Level:General Adult

Gone Girl meetsFatal Attractionin Caroline Kepnes' You, a chilling account of the twisted psychology behind unrelenting passion. When aspiring writer Guinevere Beck strides into the bookstore where Joe works he is instantly smitten. Beck is everything Joe has ever wanted: tough, razor-smart and ... read more

General Fields
: 9781471137372
: Simon & Schuster Ltd
: Simon & Schuster Ltd
: 198mm X 130mm
: United Kingdom
Special Fields
: Caroline Kepnes
: 424
: General Adult
: 813.6
: en
: Paperback
: books
You
$22.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2