Category:

 Thriller

'Extraordinary...smart, sophisticated, suspenseful - and important. If you try one new thing this year, make it Star of the North.'LEE CHILD 'Tense and compelling.' James Swallow, Sunday Timesbestselling author of NOMAD North Korea and the USA are on the brink of war A young Ame... read more

Star of the North
$37.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Chosen as a Book of the Year in The Times Literary Supplement, the Evening Standard, the Daily Telegraph, the Guardian, The Times 'A brilliant novel of deception, love and trust to join his supreme cannon' Evening Standard 'Vintage le Carré. Immensely clever, breathtaking. Real... read more

A Legacy of Spies
$26.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Thriller

Series:The Rubicon Series

FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Bourne, 24 and Homeland Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a bru... read more

Nomad: The Most Explosive Thriller You'll Read All Year (H/B)
$9.99(NZD) inc GST
save $35.01(NZD) (77.8%) $45.00(NZD)
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Thriller

Series:James Bond 007 Ser.

A spy is dead. A legend is born. This is how it all began. The explosive prequel to Casino Royale, from bestselling author Anthony Horowitz. Forever and a Day is the story of the birth of a legend, in the brutal underworld of the French Riviera, taking readers into t... read more

Forever and a Day : A Bond Novel
$37.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Thriller

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller
"Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing." --Gillian Flynn
"Unputdownable." --Stephen King
"A dark, twisty confection." --Ruth Ware
"Absolutely gripping." --Louise Penny
 
For readers of Gillian Flynn and... read more

The Woman in the Window
$35.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Thriller

#1 New York Times Bestseller#1 USA Today Bestseller #1 Wall Street Journal Bestseller #1 Indie Bestseller "President Duncan for a second term!" --USA Today"This book's a big one." --New York Times "Towers above most political thrillers." --Pittsburgh Post-Gazette "The plot... read more

The President is Missing
$37.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Thriller

Now a major motion picture starring Joaquin Phoenix, You Were Never Really Here is a gritty, harrowing story of corruption and one man's violent quest for vengeance. Joe has witnessed things that cannot be erased. A former FBI agent and Marine, his abusive childhood has... read more

You Were Never Really Here
$18.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

'I read The House Swapin one breathless sitting. Dark, smart, sexy, gripping, totally brilliant.' Erin Kelly, author of He Said She Said 'Sinisterand compelling'Woman & Home 'You'll be whipping through the pages' Stylist ********** 'No one lives this way unless they want to ... read more

The House Swap
$37.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Series:The\Marc Dane Ser.

The explosive new action thriller from the internationally bestselling author of Nomad and Exile.

Ghost (Rubicon #3)
$32.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Thriller

Series:Jack Reacher Ser.

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER NOW A RICHARD & JUDY BOOKCLUB 2018 PICK Jack Reacher is having a bad day. It would be a dumb idea to make it worse. Reacher sees a West Point class ring in a pawn shop window. It's tiny. It's a woman cadet's graduation present to herself.... read more

The Midnight Line (Jack Reacher #22)
$26.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Thriller

Series:The\Airborne Trilogy Ser.

Dreadfully injured in the Arnhem landings, paratrooper Theo Trickey was never expected to survive. In the aftermath of defeat, captured Medical Officer Captain Daniel Garland pulled Trickey's comatose body from a pile of copses, keeping him alive as they were shipped to a prisoner-of-war cam... read more

Nophoto
$35.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Thriller

He risked it all to become a spy. Now he must pay the price. A gripping new standalone spy thriller from the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger for Best Thriller of the Year and 'the master of the modern spy thriller' (Mail on Sunday). One simple task for British Intelligen... read more

The Man Between
$35.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1