Category:

 General Fiction

In 1860, Merrick Tremayne is recuperating
from an injury procured on expedition
in China and is contemplating a quieter
life in the clergy. But when the East India
Trading Company coerces him into one final
expedition for Her Majesty, he finds... read more

General Fields
: 9781408878453
: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
: 234mm X 153mm
: United Kingdom
Special Fields
: Natasha Pulley
: 352
: en
: Export/Airside
: Paperback
: books
The Bedlam Stacks
$31.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 General Fiction

For fans of Emma Cline's THE GIRLS and Emily St John Mandel's STATION 11, this dark, unsettling and hugely compelling story of an isolated island cult will get under your skin. GATHER THE DAUGHTERS tells the story of an end-of-the-world cult founded years ago when ten m... read more

General Fields
: 9781472241719
: Headline Publishing Group
: Tinder Press
: 234mm X 153mm
: United Kingdom
Special Fields
: Jennie Melamed
: 352
: en
: Paperback
: books
Gather the Daughters
$34.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 General Fiction

A powerful, thought-provoking novel about two sisters who must reclaim themselves after their lives are dramatically upended from one of our finest authors Alison Donnelly has suffered for love. Still stuck in the small Northern Irish town where she was born, working for her father... read more

General Fields
: 9780008257330
: HarperCollins Publishers
: Fourth Estate Ltd
: 234mm X 153mm
: United Kingdom
Special Fields
: Nick Laird
: 336
: Paperback
: books
Modern Gods
$35.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 General Fiction

A missing sister, a heart in quandary, and a growing tattoo that no one understands: The Shadow Falls franchise comes to a spectacular conclusion in this thrilling finale. Being a dyslexic witch has never been easy for Miranda Kane, but her time at Shadow Falls helped her come in... read more

General Fields
: 9781250035882
: St Martin's Press
: St Martin's Press
: 210mm X 140mm X 28mm
: United States
Special Fields
: C. C. Hunter
: 416
: Paperback
: books
Midnight Hour
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 15

Category:

 General Fiction

At a camp filled with vampires, werewolves, and fairies, Kylie Galen has always struggled to figure out what she is. Now she finally knows the truth - but she's left with more questions than answers. She doesn't have a clue what her heritage means or how to harness her new... read more

General Fields
: 9781250011916
: Griffin Publishing
: Saint Martin's Griffin,U.S.
: 210mm X 140mm X 25mm
: United States
Special Fields
: HUNTER C C
: 400
: 813.6
: BC
: books
Whispers at Moonrise
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 14

Category:

 General Fiction

Series:Shadow Falls
Reading Level:Teen - Grade 10-12, Age 15-18

Hidden from the human world, Shadow Falls is a secret camp for teens with supernatural powers. But for four very different teens, it's much more than just a camp - it's where their destinies will unfold. Independent and strong-willed Della Tsang didn't believe in vampires... un... read more

General Fields
: 9781250081001
: St Martins Press
: St Martins Press
: 1.00000mm X 5.50000mm X 8.25000mm
Special Fields
: C C Hunter
: 416
: bl2016003393
: Teen - Grade 10-12, Age 15-18
: [Fic]
: English
: Paperback
: books
Almost Midnight
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 15

Category:

 General Fiction

Series:Shadow Falls

When Kylie Galen left Shadow Falls, she thought it was the hardest decision of her life. Heartbroken and separated from everyone she loves, she finally comes to terms with her abilities and what it means to be a chameleon. But as Kylie's journey comes to a cl... read more

General Fields
: 9781250012890
: Griffin Publishing
: Saint Martin's Griffin,U.S.
: 208mm X 137mm X 28mm
: United States
Special Fields
: C C Hunter
: 400
: 813.6
: Paperback / softback
: books
Chosen at Nightfall (Shadow Falls #5)
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 15

Category:

 General Fiction

Series:Shadow Falls: After Dark

Enter Shadow Falls: After Dark" and meet a vampire named Della, who's about to discover what her own story is meant to be. . . ."Della had the perfect life--the family, a boyfriend, and a bright future--until she was turned, and abandoned by everyone she loves. She takes refuge at Shado... read more

General Fields
: 9781250035912
: St Martin's Press
: St Martin's Press
: 213mm X 139mm X 26mm
: United States
Special Fields
: C C Hunter
: 400
: Paperback / softback
: books
Reborn
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 15

Now that she's settled in at Shadow Falls Camp, Kylie Galen's determined to discover the extent of her supernatural abilities. But with a ghost insisting someone Kylie loves is about die and a rogue vampire on a murdering rampage, Kylie's quest for answers is... read more

General Fields
: 9780312624682
: Griffin Publishing
: Saint Martin's Griffin,U.S.
: 210mm X 140mm X 27mm
: United States
Special Fields
: C.C. Hunter
: 400
: 813.6
: Paperback
: books
Awake at Dawn: A Shadow Falls Novel
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 15

Category:

 General Fiction

Series:Shadow Falls

Kylie Galen believes that if she can just uncover what she is, all the other uncertainties in her life will suddenly make sense. And things really need to make sense right now. For starters, her heart is still torn between Lucas and Derek - or it was. Now, she's beginning to... read more

General Fields
: 9780312624699
: St Martin's Press
: Saint Martin's Griffin,U.S.
: 210mm X 140mm X 28mm
: United States
Special Fields
: C.C. Hunter
: 400
: 813.6
: Paperback
: books
Taken at Dusk ; bk. 3
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 14

Category:

 General Fiction

Series:A Shadow Falls Novel

Kylie Galen has had a lot of crap tossed in her lap. Her parents are getting a divorce. Her boyfriend broke up with her because she wouldn't put out. Her grandmother died and now Kylie's acquired a stalker. Unfortunately, she's the only one who seems to be able to see the stal... read more

General Fields
: 9780312624675
: Griffin Publishing
: Saint Martin's Griffin,U.S.
: 210mm X 140mm X 28mm
: United States
Special Fields
: C. C. Hunter
: 416
: Paperback
: books
Born at Midnight
$19.99(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

Category:

 General Fiction

A failing estate, a fractured family, a turn of fortune, and a story of love stretching across generations, connecting a family from all corners of the globe. A novel with the magic of Colleen McCullough, Bryce Courtenay and Cloudstreet. Matthew Fenchurch, patriarch and... read more

General Fields
: 9781460753132
: HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
: HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
: 234mm X 153mm
Special Fields
: Lily Woodhouse
: 432
: Paperback
: books
Jarulan by the River
$29.99(NZD) inc GST
save $5.01(NZD) (14.3%) $35.00(NZD)
Available Stock: 10